Contact Information

Contact Information

Taubman Museum of Art
110 Salem Avenue Southeast
Roanoke, VA 24011

Main Line: 540.342.5760

Office of the Director

Della Watkins, Executive Director, 540.204.4113


Meg Carter, Advancement Lead, 540.204.4133
Holly DiGangi, Development Manager, 540.204.4132 
Elizabeth Woodford, Development Services Manager, 540.204.4119 


Cindy Petersen, Deputy Director of Education and Visitor Services, 540.204.4137
Hillary Hardison, Children's Education Manager, 540.204.4110
Izzie Fuqua, Adult Education Manager, 540.204.4127

Children's Education Office, 540.204.4109


Amy Moorefield, Deputy Director of Exhibitions and Collections, 540.204.4103
Jim Hudson, Gallery Supervisor, 540.204.4181
Mary LaGueRegistrar, 540.204.4138
Eva Thornton,Curatorial Coordinator, 540.204.4116
Brian Sieveking, Adjunct Curator of Folk and Outsider Art 
Sam Krisch, Adjunct Curator of Photography


Randall Light, Facilities Manager, 540.204.4104
Bilal Bomani, Facilities Assistant and Housekeeping

Finance and Human Resources

Cheri Warren, Finance and Human Resources Manager, 540.204.4135 


Pat Walters, Membership and Volunteer Services Manager, 540.204.4117

Special Events

Crystal Padley, Special Events Manager, 540.204.4139
Sandy Brighton, Director of Operations at Norah's Cafe, 540.204.4141