Museum Staff

Home >> About Us >> Museum Staff

Contact Information

Taubman Museum of Art
110 Salem Avenue Southeast
Roanoke, VA 24011

Main Line: 540.342.5760

Office of the Director
Della Watkins, Executive Director, 540.204.4113

Holly DiGangi, Deputy Director of Development, 540.204.4132 
Pat Walters, Membership and Volunteer Services Manager, 540.204.4117
Christina Garnett, Advancement Services Coordinator, 540.204.4114
Charysse Hairston, Grant and Advancement Services Coordinator, 540.204.4120
Meg Carter, Principal Gifts Officer, 540.204.4133
Elise Burke, Special Events Manager, 540.204.4139

Cindy Petersen, Deputy Director of Education and Visitor Services, 540.204.4137
Hillary Hardison, Children's Education Manager, 540.204.4110
Children's Education Office, 540.204.4109
Stephanie Fallon, Adult Education Manager, 540.204.4127
Katrina King, Tours & Visitor Engagement Coordinator, 540.204.4131

Amy Moorefield, Deputy Director of Exhibitions and Collections, 540.204.4103 
Jim Hudson, Exhibition Designer & Gallery Manager, 540.204.4181 
Mary LaGueRegistrar, 540.204.4138 
Eva Thornton, Curatorial Coordinator, 540.204.4116
Kimberly Piland, Exhibition Associate, 540.204.4126
Brian Sieveking, Adjunct Curator of Folk and Outsider Art  

Randall Light, Facilities Manager, 540.204.4104
Bilal Bomani, Facilities Assistant and Housekeeping

Finance and Human Resources
Cheri Warren, Deputy Director of Finance, Operations, and Human Resources, 540.204.4135
Elizabeth WoodfordAccounting Manager, 540.204.4119

Sunny Nelson, Principal Marketing Officer, 540.204.4129